Contact your Sales Engineer

 

Upper East Territory

States: New York, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine
Angelica Perzan, Sales Engineer
T: +1 508-916-6635
E: aperzan@maxonmotorusa.com
Kevin Andrade, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 508-916-6639
E: kandrade@maxonmotorusa.com

Northeast Territory

States: Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut
Joe Martino, Sales Engineer
T: +1 508-916-6624
E: jmartino@maxonmotorusa.com
Christine Olaniyan , Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 508-916-6618
E: colaniyan@maxonmotorusa.com

Mid Atlantic Territory

States: New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Michigan, Long Island
Mark Dwyer, Sales Engineer
T: +1 508-916-6630
E: mdwyer@maxonmotorusa.com
Cindy Anderson
, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 508-916-6623
E: canderson@maxonmotorusa.com

Southeast Territory

States: Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Kentucky, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida
Roger Hess, Sales Engineer
T: +1 508-916-6626
E: rhess@maxonmotorusa.com
Layna St. Jean, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 508-916-6627
E: lstjean@maxonmotorusa.com

Central Territory

States:  North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas, Louisiana
Biren Patel, Sales Engineer
T: +1 650-445-4732
E: bpatel@maxonmotorusa.com
Joe Luca, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 508-916-6619
E: jluca@maxonmotorusa.com

Midwest Territory

States: Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana
Pete van Beek, Sales Engineer
T: +1 508-916-6628
E: pvanbeek@maxonmotorusa.com
Stephanie Shelton, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 508-916-6629
E: sshelton@maxonmotorusa.com

Northwest Territory

States: Washington, Oregon, Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico
Eugene Sio, Sales Engineer
T: +1 650-445-4733
E: esio@maxonmotorusa.com
Shirl Simonson, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 650-445-4737
E: ssimonson@maxonmotorusa.com

West Territory

States: Northern California
Scott Hamilton, Sales Engineer
T: +1 650-445-4740
E: shamilton@maxonmotorusa.com
Kim Novembri, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 650-445-4739
E: knovembri@maxonmotorusa.com

South Territory

States: Southern California
Jeff Randall, Sales Engineer
T: +1 650-445-4736
E: jrandall@maxonmotorusa.com
Justin Taylor, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 508-916-6634
E: jtaylor@maxonmotorusa.com

Electronics Support

Christian Fritz, Director of Sales, Electronics & Motion Control
T: +1 650-445-4701
E: cfritz@maxonmotorusa.com
Emmanuel Jimenez, Motion Control Applications Engineer
T: +1 650-445-4734
E: ejimenez@maxonmotorusa.com

Product navigator

Do you know our Product Navigator?

 

The Shop lets you place a direct order quickly.

 

Our highlight: the Configurator. Discover all the configuration options with our special X-drives series. Try it out!

 

The Selection Program.

Haven't heard about it? You've got special environmental requirements?

Enter the parameters here to find the best drive for your needs.

 

maxon Application areas. Read our interesting stories about industries that use our products.

USA (East Coast)

maxon precision motors, inc.

101 Waldron RoadFall River, MA 02720, United States
+1/508 677 0520 +1/508 677 0530
Contact

USA (West Coast)

maxon precision motors, inc.

1065 East Hillsdale Blvd, Suite 210Foster City, CA 94404, United States
+1/650 524 8822 +1/650 372 9395
Contact