Contact your Sales Engineer

Northeast Territory

States: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island
Joe Martino, Sales Engineer
T: +1 508-916-6624
E: jmartino@maxonmotorusa.com
Janet Galipeau, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 508-916-6625
E: jgalipeau@maxonmotorusa.com

Mid Atlantic Territory

States: Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Ohio
Paul McGrath, Sales Engineer
T: +1 508-916-6622
E: pmcgrath@maxonmotorusa.com
Cindy Anderson
, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 508-916-6623
E: canderson@maxonmotorusa.com

Southeast Territory

States: Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Kentucky, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida
Roger Hess, Sales Engineer
T: +1 508-916-6626
E: rhess@maxonmotorusa.com
Layna St. Jean, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 508-916-6627
E: lstjean@maxonmotorusa.com

Central Territory

States: North Dakoda, South Dakoda, Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Texas
Mark Dwyer, Sales Engineer
T: +1 508-916-6630
E: mdwyer@maxonmotorusa.com
Matt Badger, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 508-916-6631
E: mbadger@maxonmotorusa.com

Midwest Territory

States: Michigan, Indiana, Wisconsin, Illinois, Minnesota
Pete van Beek, Sales Engineer
T: +1 508-916-6628
E: pvanbeek@maxonmotorusa.com
Stephanie Shelton, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 508-916-6629
E: sshelton@maxonmotorusa.com

Northwest Territory

States: Washington, Oregon, Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico
Mike Beasley, Sales Engineer
T: +1 650-445-4738
E: mbeasley@maxonmotorusa.com
Shirl Simonson, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 650-445-4737
E: ssimonson@maxonmotorusa.com

West Territory

States: Northern California
Scott Hamilton, Sales Engineer
T: +1 650-445-4740
E: shamilton@maxonmotorusa.com
Kim Novembri, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 650-445-4739
E: knovembri@maxonmotorusa.com

South Territory

States: Southern California
Jeff Randall, Sales Engineer
T: +1 650-445-4736
E: jrandall@maxonmotorusa.com
Justin Taylor, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 508-916-6634
E: jtaylor@maxonmotorusa.com

Electronics Support

Biren Patel, Motion Control Engineering Manager
T: +1 650-445-4732
E: bpatel@maxonmotorusa.com
Eugene Sio, Motion Control Applications Engineer
T: +1 650-445-4733
E: esio@maxonmotorusa.com

Universities

Melissa Giramma, Inside Sales Engineer
T: +1 508-916-6618
E: mgiramma@maxonmotorusa.com
 

Product navigator

Do you know our Product Navigator?

 

The Shop lets you place a direct order quickly.

 

Our highlight: the Configurator. Discover all the configuration options with our special X-drives series. Try it out!

 

The Selection Program.

Haven't heard about it? You've got special environmental requirements?

Enter the parameters here to find the best drive for your needs.

 

maxon Application areas. Read our interesting stories about industries that use our products.

USA (East Coast)

maxon precision motors, inc.

101 Waldron RoadFall River, MA 02720, United States
+1/508 677 0520 +1/508 677 0530
Contact

USA (West Coast)

maxon precision motors, inc.

1065 East Hillsdale Blvd, Suite 210Foster City, CA 94404, United States
+1/650 524 8822 +1/650 372 9395
Contact